Trunks DEAD?!!!

New Member
Joined
May 25, 2005
Messages
117
Best answers
0
what the hell?

where is this from?


its also not fanart, because i got it from a music video...
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Oct 27, 2004
Messages
2,462
Best answers
0
You didn't try to take a screenshot of a video...did you? Cuz all I see is black.
 
New Member
Joined
May 25, 2005
Messages
117
Best answers
0
yeah , i did... :( when i click on the black thing, it shows the pic.. what am i doing wrong?


EDIT: anyway its andriod 17 killing trunks wiht his own sword
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 1, 2002
Messages
2,725
Best answers
0
Mmm, 1,228,800 pixels of pure (0, 0, 0).
 
New Member
Joined
May 25, 2005
Messages
117
Best answers
0
ok... darn it... Well im still trying to get the pic right... anyway.. for you waiting.. liek i said its not fake..


Its a clip of andriod 17 taking trnks sword and killing him with it.. i got it from a music video.. and its REAL.... i no this is not from history of trunks, nor from the cell games, so where is it from>???
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Feb 28, 2004
Messages
1,392
Best answers
0
Its during a dream Goku is having where the androids come and start killing his family. Trunks comes in to try and stop them (in the dream) but 17 kills Trunks with the sword.

Its during the Imperfect Cell saga.
 
Super Saiyan Dabura
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Oct 31, 2003
Messages
1,738
Best answers
0
Logan289 said:
Its during a dream Goku is having where the androids come and start killing his family. Trunks comes in to try and stop them (in the dream) but 17 kills Trunks with the sword.

Its during the Imperfect Cell saga.
FREAK!!! ROFL J/k

yeah what he said :D
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 21, 2003
Messages
3,608
Best answers
0
To solve your problem of blank pictures from various video formats, use Fraps
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
actualy all you have to do is change the video acceleration to none in WMP and you can take screens ^^.

But you get crappy performance from the program.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top