This is for you buddy. I hope you feel better!

Force Pit Member
Best answers
Fellow ESF forum goers. Today is a sad day for all of us. Indeed it is. For I have found out that MF29 is, and has been, rather depressed. I know, I'm a doctor. All the symptoms are there. Lack of motivation, not engaging in hostile actions over meaningless topics or discussions.

This thread is dedicated to MF29. I want everyone to come to this thread, and post how kick ass he is. Cheer him on, show him what an awesome fellow he is. Pictures, video's, text, all are welcome. Video games too. This is the MF29 party thread. Hosted by yours truly: MF29. Now. Let's drop it like it's hot!

MF29:

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I hope that this does not have to do with those signatures I created earlier. Anyways, I do appreciate what you have done.

I often eschew attention, and I am a forum member who appears to be very generic, unmoved, and proper. That probably has nothing to do with this thread, though.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
You do show rather little emotion now MF29, which both a good and bad thing. Sometimes I equate you to MC, though I have seen him get a little fiesty at times.

But you seem to like Sonic, so you are alllll gooood in my book.

sub

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Its always weirded me out that you show no emotion.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
This colored text is an attempt to express my emotions over the internet.

I hope it burns your eyes out of your skull.

sub

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
My eyes! Ze goggles, they do nothing

Force Pit Member
Best answers
I hope that this does not have to do with those signatures I created earlier. Anyways, I do appreciate what you have done.

I often eschew attention, and I am a forum member who appears to be very generic, unmoved, and proper. That probably has nothing to do with this thread, though.