Soda, a killer ?

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I've been drinking it for nearly 20 years now and I'm perfectly fine.

That's pretty much enough proof for me.

Force Pit Member
Best answers
same here, and as far as i see everything causes cancer, depends on the endurence and imunity in the body, if u take every-day food and serch for potential threatning chemicals , the next question will come up : what should we eat or drink?, that causes cancer, that has to much fat , that can cause diabetes etc..., u have more chances of dieing by choaching on something than geting cancer from cola,

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I suppose you just ignored what the scientist said about how it had to be "activated"? -_-

Lost in space
Banned
Best answers
are you refering to the benz. ? from wha i remember they said.. prolonged heat... light or simply a matter of time.. what caught my eye was the "Excess" amounts of that chemical which is considered a "SERIOUS RISK" if found in water @ that same amount. ( dont remember the name of the chem. its in the vid ) its kinda funny how they also didn't mention the actual poisenouse ingredient in soda x.x

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
Jinx, would you stop posting stuff like this if we put you permanently on infusion?

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
But MC, you stated sources the government and various academic groups support! They're all part of the conspiracy! Find something that has no credentials - that's where the truth is to be found.

King of the Hello Kitty Fanclub
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Soda killed my entire family, I will have my revenge on Soda, I just need to continue my training.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Aren't you being a hypocrite right now for giving Dzamija a warning for that while not doing anything about the clearly satirical responses that followed MC's links?

Mr. Preacher
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers