rmf file?

Do you agree with my opinion?

  • Water rises as he transforms over it.

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Earthquake like sound as he transforms on land.

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    0
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Feb 26, 2004
Messages
1,178
Best answers
0
can't say, you are the one that saved it.
 
The Viking
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Sep 29, 2002
Messages
4,803
Best answers
0
Go to the options, and select the game configuration tab. You should see something called RMF directory. That's where VHE saves your files.
 
New Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2004
Messages
6
Best answers
0
No, when i was setting the thing up for the first time it said locate the rmf file.
 
The Viking
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Sep 29, 2002
Messages
4,803
Best answers
0
Are you sure it didn't say "locate the rmd dir."
 
ESF Head Team Mapper
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
🍂 Regular
Joined
Dec 25, 2001
Messages
3,619
Best answers
0
start/search/ *.rmf :O
then you should find your rmf file(s) :p
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Feb 26, 2004
Messages
1,178
Best answers
0
than it's lossed, try to find the .map file in search.
 
New Member
Joined
Aug 13, 2004
Messages
6
Best answers
0
i have everything in the game configurations filled out exept the rmf thing. I cant start maken a map till i have that filled out. Is there somthing i need to download?
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Feb 26, 2004
Messages
1,178
Best answers
0
nop, hammer is fine.
altouh, i recoment to download hammer 3.5 and copy it over 3.4
 
Member
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Joined
Jan 2, 2003
Messages
116
Best answers
0
shadowkiller said:
i have everything in the game configurations filled out exept the rmf thing. I cant start maken a map till i have that filled out. Is there somthing i need to download?
just put it as your desktop.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top