Powering up

New Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2001
Messages
86
Best answers
0
i thought they had already included that(for the beta), if you fly low over the ground, you'll get little rubble fly into the air. i thought they would also make it when powerin up.
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 27, 2001
Messages
86
Best answers
0
WHY THE ****IN HELL(sorry) do my posts keep apear at the top of the page/topic?
i was the 5th who posted in this topic, but my post appears at the top.. darn this forum time thingything.
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 21, 2002
Messages
36
Best answers
0
I was thinkin and i thinnk when you power up on the ground little pieces of earth should float up in the air like on dmz!;D
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2002
Messages
623
Best answers
0
...that would be make more like the series!
So that would be cool!
But I think it would lag a bit (think of the 56kers)!
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2002
Messages
623
Best answers
0
... some others even want to play esf!
So it would be great to make an option which includes that!
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Feb 14, 2002
Messages
2,789
Best answers
0
Originally posted by GOLDEN OZAROU
I HAVE CABLE MODEM A GOOD VIDEO CARD AND I ALSO HAVE OPENGL

yea great, there is no point saying anythign about suggestions if u just think about yourself, try thinking how it would be if u had a 56k since alot of people use that.

(just to clear it up, i have cable to, just incase u want to flame me.. orsomething;/ )
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jan 4, 2002
Messages
1,189
Best answers
0
i dont see any problem for 56k-users
should only be some model modifications
ok people with a tnt or something like that could have problem
(i got a geforce4mx yesterday, i know it´s not the best :D )
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 3, 2002
Messages
623
Best answers
0
Originally posted by [email protected]@n
WHY THE ****IN HELL(sorry) do my posts keep apear at the top of the page/topic?
i was the 5th who posted in this topic, but my post appears at the top.. darn this forum time thingything.
Its cause you ever want to be in center of attention!;)
 
New Member
Retired Forum Staff
Joined
Jan 6, 2002
Messages
674
Best answers
0
[email protected]@n, if you look to the times you'll see that, according to the Forums, you posted first. I'm not saying you did though, I remember seeing an option in the personal thingy to set your time into the forum. That means that while you actually posted afterwards, it gave the time as you have set it.
 
Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
1,611
Best answers
0
Hmm I think this was already suggested. Good Idea non the less.
 
New Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2002
Messages
17
Best answers
0
The powering up thing is a good idea! But the thing with the small rocks doesn't always happen when they're powering up. Sometimes, when it's just a little powerup, it doesn't happen. So it only should happen when you're doing a massive powerup, right?
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2002
Messages
481
Best answers
0
yea
That would show "Other PLayers" if its a little or huge Powerup..!!

Good Point :yes:
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top