New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2001
Messages
9
Best answers
0
I made a start on a new esforce map.
This is my fist map ever and i have some problems.

- I can play my map in wordcraft but not in esforce.
- I can't see the beans i put in.
- I readed the F.A.C but i don't get the add model part.
- Are there any special think i have to do in order to get my map up and running on a lan game in the esforce mod?

It is a Tournament map for lan game with friends.

Pleaze help me out.

Thanks ......
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Dec 27, 2001
Messages
514
Best answers
0
Fgd

did you use the Fgd for esf ?
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2001
Messages
9
Best answers
0
Yes i did
But i doesn't work

It works in Wordcraft but if i try Esforce over lan it does nog work.
How do i make from a woldcraft map a esforce level that works over lan and online
 
ESF Head Team Mapper
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
🍂 Regular
Joined
Dec 25, 2001
Messages
3,619
Best answers
0
Have you set the entities:
info_player_start
info_player_deathmatch
info_intermission
info_good_start
info_evil_start
??????????
 
ESF Head Team Mapper
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
🍂 Regular
Joined
Dec 25, 2001
Messages
3,619
Best answers
0
Does ESF generally does not work or is it just crashing on your map?
 
New Member
Joined
Dec 5, 2001
Messages
9
Best answers
0
The map works fine and Esforce doesn't crash only he couldn
t detect the map in esforce game what can i do
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top