Not able to play online!!! HELPPPPP!

Best answers
Hey guys, i am facing a big problem whenever i try to play Earth's Special Forces online...
I am using a valid copy of Half Life 1, Counter Strike 1.6 (My friend gave me the cd's and they are original ones) and i am also using Steam to play online... I am able to play Half Life 1 online using steam and even able to play Counter Strike 1.6 through steam, but the problem i whenever i try to play Earth's Special Forces online through Steam, I am only able to see one server and when i try to join that server it shows, "Kicked out only for Arg bla bla bla". I don't know what to do as i am new to these things...
The other problem is whenever i try to add someone using their ip address from the command box, it is disconnected.
Please help me guys... I am very iritated. I have been trying to play this game for over a week but i am just not able to!

Best answers
Just because your friend gave you the cd's doesn´t mean you can play online. Maybe your friend registered the key already to his account.

The Prodigy
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
Discord Member
Best answers
Your friend didn't register his CD Key to his account? You aren't even supposed to be using a CD to install. You simply register the cd key to Steam, and Steam downloads the files itself.

Do you mind actually posting the error msg you receive?

Last edited:
Best answers
yeah sure.. The name of the server is ImperiumESF (VAC) by PATAN. Its IP Address is : 201.212.0.105:27020
"You are disconnected from the server. Reason: Kicked: Only ppl from ARG CHL BRA PER PRY URY BOL are allowed".
This is the message i get when i try to connect to that server. I am not able to find any other server except this one...

Best answers
Means only Peoples form southamerica are allowed to join this server.

Where are you from?

Also:

I can find aroun 12 servers 9 with ecx or evm, 3 normal esf.

NOT IN THE MANGA™
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer