New siggy

New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
ok i made a new one cause i didnt like the last one...... whatcha think

 
New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2005
Messages
807
Best answers
0
I think its too long. I guess the rest is ok.. except the mouth looks weird. really weird. imo
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
ok its 600x86 (rather than 700x100)
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2005
Messages
807
Best answers
0
Looks the same to me. It still says that its the same size length wise. Unless you havent changed it yet. It's also still 100 height which is fine I'd just change the width because it looks too long now so if you change the width it would look better imo. That and the sig limits are 600 pixels for width and 200 pixels for height.
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
ok now its 100x600, and i know what the limits are now thats why i changed
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 18, 2005
Messages
807
Best answers
0
The text is a bit too hard to read now. Don't change the width again though. You probably knew that. Just make the text bigger or change the color of the text.
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
hows that? u think i should go with white
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2003
Messages
961
Best answers
0
the model looks 2 cut out not sure on the invert colour shadow not really liking the size as well

3/10 sorry dude :-S
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
o well its an upgrade from 2/10. but hey with my wacked out logic only 1,2,3...... 9! 9 more sigs until i get 10/10! hoorah!

edit: hey ne way i just made a theme song for trss so how do i go about putting that in my sig
 
New Member
Joined
May 17, 2004
Messages
930
Best answers
0
In my opinion you should get a bit better modeling before putting them in a sig, either that or choose another image in the meantime.
And like was pointed out in a post above the model isnt very well cut out and that invert shadow dosent seem to be working out.
Not liking the sig itself either, too wide and those white-greyish spots on the middle and left look like you accidentally dropped paint drops on the sig.
Not sure about that font/color you are using either, but the placement isnt that bad.
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
i know im just using this until i finish with my next model, but still can somebody tell me how to put a song in my sig, is their like a hosting place for that?
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2003
Messages
961
Best answers
0
if you put a song it ur sig it would be around 4mb and that is way over what ur allowed in theses forums and most forums at that there is no point
 

jp

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 23, 2003
Messages
1,561
Best answers
0
Make it Midi!

flash/midi!

And give it a very very anoying tune that will make everybody hate you. :p
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2003
Messages
961
Best answers
0
i so h8 midifiles, i think TRSS would be the most hated person on the forums if he did that lol
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
502
Best answers
0
yes i use photoshop, but ne way, can u tell me how to host files anyway cause i wanna put it on a thread so u can listen to it just because
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2003
Messages
961
Best answers
0
if your planing on hosting a mp3 for download remember that is agaist the law and i think it is agaist ESF forums to post mp3 downloads
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Dec 26, 2004
Messages
497
Best answers
0
TRSS said:
yes i use photoshop, but ne way, can u tell me how to host files anyway cause i wanna put it on a thread so u can listen to it just because
Holy crap man... Then you are like.. Bad, I mean really bad. Here's a great tut site.

Pixel2life.com
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top