new server cvar in 1,3

Lost in space
Banned
Joined
May 18, 2006
Messages
69
Best answers
0
i think the team should add sv_restart 1 command like in cs, it would clear all kills and deaths , would be very helpfull , like in a match , that u dont have to reconnect to do that.. it's very annoing right now :S
 

sub

Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 18, 2003
Messages
5,960
Best answers
0
A suggestion I like. Congratulations.

:yes:
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
1,547
Best answers
0
That could be nice, hehe, then as soon as I turn ssj with gohan, I reset the scores and play again, then my frags will be sky high!


 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 14, 2005
Messages
4,022
Best answers
0
O:

I wonder why nobody's suggested this before.

I like! :yes:
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 4, 2005
Messages
1,714
Best answers
0
I like this alot. Good job!
 

L

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 31, 2004
Messages
1,069
Best answers
0
Simple but genius.
Very nice suggestion, this will probably make it in 1.3 =D
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
May 18, 2006
Messages
69
Best answers
0
i thougt about this before , but i did'nt knew about these forums and that i can suggest this ;) i'm new her u know :D
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Well the suggestion sounds great.

How about anotherone. That restets all players PL to the starting level ^^

/me sees rocks flying twards him.
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
May 18, 2006
Messages
69
Best answers
0
well i had that in mind but firgot to tell :D Add da freakin feature!!!
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
May 18, 2006
Messages
69
Best answers
0
if it's in.. omg. when i will play 1.3, and use da Cvar , i'll remember that i suggested it :D lol
 
Beta Tester Squad
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
3,089
Best answers
0
And in CTDB there suld be a TIME to capture the DB
The Z Fithers will have to capture the DB in .... min if not the Evil Forces Win(I know there will be 2 set of DB but this suld be to in the game,Like in CS to plant the bomb and this way you can play the game by the Wining)
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top