New Hero joins the ranks of the Forum

Best answers
Hello ESF, I am Allivan. I would first like to say I have been a HUGE fan of the site and your progress for quite some time now, estimating 2 years? Maybe 3? Anyways, I have seen projects grow in leaps and bounds and I wanted to say I am Impressed! With that being as it was, I wanted to finally make a forum name since I never really had the ummf to do so, so here I am! I would like to know if theres any ways I can help out because I've extensive knowledge of the DBZ universe and also ideas for balancing.

But yea if anyone feels the need to help me get started, I would be HAPPY to learn! Thanks again, again, and again,
~Allivan BloodSaint~

ps. Thx Kama I'll take it into consideration ;-) Sorry I never been on actual forums before, but its nice to be welcomed so quickly!

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Well, firstly probly not a wise idea to post so much personal information about yourself. Makes you seem pretentious, I can tell you right now because of your post I already don't like you. Which isn't easy to do, usually ppl have to annoy me for a few days, or at least hours to gain my dislike.

But if you really wanna help out, just read the rules, and be a productive member of the community. And if you wanna take up coding or modelling or animating or whatever, a few years down the road if we're still here we may need your help.

Good luck on your endeavours and welcome to ESF forum new hero. *giggle*

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Hey, welcome to the forums. Enjoy your time here, oh & as a reminder, don't touch the mango otherwise bad things will happen. Also Kama has no soul, he is pure evil :p. (Been a dam while since I posted in a "Hi i'm someone and I'd like to say hi n stuff" kind of thread).

Best answers
Finally! the forums have a Hero!!! Thank the gods above for we are saved!!!!!!

Best answers