Best answers
<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=blue, strength=#+1)>Hi, I've made a new Destructo Disk, credits go to ESF Team for sprites and shijing for the thread on how to make a sprite.
Take a look, click here:).</TABLE>

<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=blue, strength=#+1)>You like it? Crits please and remember this is my first try and first ever made thing:).</TABLE>

Best answers
Copy and paste it. Don't like it, you can see trew the middle of the disk.

Best answers
<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=blue, strength=#+1)>Ok.</TABLE>

Best answers
New one

<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=blue, strength=#+1)>Click here for the new invisible Destructo Disk. - This is version 1.1 Alpha!

<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=blue, strength=#+1)>The link, one line up and my web site (plus the images, including the one at the top of the page) are down:(. It'll be up in half hour plus five to ten minutes for uploading (because my bandwidth is too low :cry:, stupid Yahoo! GeoCities):(.</TABLE>

Best answers
Quote from The Dark One:

Link doesn't work even after copying and pasting it.
<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=blue, strength=#+1)>Read my post above your post before posting.

Best answers
<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=red, strength=#+1)>Version 1.1 Alpha is a JPG.
Edit: It's up now!

Best answers
mmm and i thought the distrukto disk was a cheap attack and now you're evn more a cheater, normally you could evade it now you wont even see it comming, how about we will make a totaly invisabel kamehameha

Best answers
<TABLE style=filter:glow(color=red, strength=#+1)>It just looks like a Galactic Donut but dark yellow:).

Best answers
Arghhhhh! Cell, enough of the glow text! It burns!

You need to get a better host than geocities.. try 70Megs.

Best answers