Like It?

• yes

Votes: 9 52.9%
  • no

Votes: 8 47.1%

• Total voters
Best answers
I'm new to modeling and I just created a site with some samples of something I'm working on. It's half finished but I know that there are things I can do to make them better. Tell me what you think.

Mr Hyde - Self Proclaimed Modeler

Best answers
What are you working on? It's hard to identify. But it looks very good so far. Is it a normal human body or a are you trying to make a DBZ character?

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Good

Your better then me when i first started modeling.You are good.Just try fixing up the legsThey are to skinny.Good start:yes:

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Half Life needs a top quality Buu Saga Vegeta. You know with the all dark blue suit. The Vegeta in your sig.

btw, Good Luck with your model :)

Best answers
Thanx

Yeah, I'm working on the right leg now. Haven't had a lot of time for it, but I have been trying to steadily improve. I'm using primarily wings 3D for the model right now. I am curious though. Is there a particular method to skinning? Do you all know of a good skinning program? I am planning on making this a buu saga vegeta model, by the way, though I doubt it will be really high quality.:D

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
paintshop

get jask paintshop pro_Or paintshop pro which ever one.There are two of them.They both are good.Or just get milkshape and go to skin section i think in groups tab.

Best answers
cool

What are the websites for those? And how much do they cost?

Best answers
Sorry to vote no, but , it looks more like a chicken, but i'm sure you will make some good/great models if u practice some more

Best answers
chicken?

I haven't done the hands or feet yet, so of course it looks like a chicken;/

Best answers