Best answers

im going to make it ssj3 or ssj4 dunno yet, its not close to being done and its my first attempt so bare with me!

Best answers
nice hair color but i still hate the incredibly long fingures and big im holding my breath face..that goku has ,....that esf team gave them....but i still think the esf models and maps are better than anyother dbz mods

Best answers
all you did was color the hair, you didnt even color the eyebrows ot make the eyes green...

Best answers
android it was my first try, why dont you get off that high horse you rode in on, and maybe go study for your 7th grade huked on phonikz test. You critisize everyone, and all you do is invert colors for skins and ****ing make sigs, until you do something usefull shut the phuck up.... im sure i am not the only one who thinks this

★ Black Lounger ★
Best answers
yea dude, and your sigs suck ass too. You should really give him some credit for tring something out. Im sure he didn't really know what he was doing.

Best answers
I did that EXACT skin, but I colored the eyes and eyebrows

DbZ Piccolo

D
that yellow hair is a piece of garbage, and i want to see how your going to make that skin into an ss3 ass, its kida impossible without modeling or model editing, wich i seriosly doubt your going to do. pure crap. dont call a hair recolor a skin because its not, at leaste that other dude added rips and crap.

Best answers
yo 16 is a dick and his sigs .... suck, they dont make sense

BUT thats not very good even for a first skin.... unless u were using ms paint... but if ur using psp or sumthin better, then... that really sucks .... dont try to skin a ssj goku cuz u gotta model his hair how it looks when he goes ssj... iss bigger and... UP.... but dont worry im sure u juss forgot the eyes and eye brows....

..... but who needs that if ur juss gonna see him from the back ne ways