Model Help

New Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2006
Messages
22
Best answers
0
I am trying to put diferrent models in the game but I can't.Can someone help me?
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2006
Messages
430
Best answers
0
Let me quote myself

Punishing said:
Well you cannot add more models. You can replace the default models with other ones. Let's say you want to replace a goku model with a ssj3goku you downloaded.Rename ssj3goku.mdl to goku.mdl and move it to esf/models/player/goku and replace your old goku.mdl with the new one. But that's just a model replacement so it won't have anything new. ESF v1.3 will have more transformations for each character.
 
Member
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 27, 2006
Messages
608
Best answers
0
naah i know what he means he wanted to replace vegetto with that blocks i saw him when playing..he got evm...
 
Beta Tester Squad
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
3,088
Best answers
0
well just change the name , Vegetto changes Vegeta in the game change the name to Vegetto or how the name of the caracter is in EVM i think it's Vegetto or use esf-worldmodelpack from esf-world it has all it need's
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2006
Messages
430
Best answers
0
john_volkov said:
well just change the name , Vegetto changes Vegeta in the game change the name to Vegetto or how the name of the caracter is in EVM i think it's Vegetto or use esf-worldmodelpack from esf-world it has all it need's
Lol ,volkov you are more confusing him, Pokemaster just go to www.esf-world.com and download the esf-world modelpack and install it. That will solve the red blocks problem. One more thing, we don't suport EVM here, so if you have any other questions related on EVM just go to their boards. They can give more information then we can.

http://forum.esforces.com/showthread.php?t=37175
 
Member
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 27, 2006
Messages
608
Best answers
0
but he was only asking for the model's and not about evm.......
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 21, 2006
Messages
22
Best answers
0
I tried to install,but it says:
........(Name)/......./...../.... Has the wrong version Number.17235817(Lucky number) should be 30.
 
Member
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 27, 2006
Messages
608
Best answers
0
??? what's that??? lol
 
Beta Tester Squad
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
3,088
Best answers
0
go to C:\Program files\steam\steam apples\your account\half-life\esf\models\players and there you can change what model you want whit some model from esf-world
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
So when you try replacing a default model with a custom one you are given a wrong version error. Are you trying to use the 1.2 models? www.esf-world.com has three different model sections, the one you are looking for is 1.2 models.
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
Are you using EVM or any ESF modifications?
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
Well did you download any ESF modifications?
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 23, 2006
Messages
430
Best answers
0
USSJ_Gohan said:
naah i know what he means he wanted to replace vegetto with that blocks i saw him when playing..he got evm...
Yes he is using EVM.
 

MC

New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 24, 2003
Messages
3,989
Best answers
0
So you aren't using any ESF modifications? Have you tried reinstalling ESF?
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top