Marvel Ultimate Alliance

~Gurbir~
🌈 Beta Tester
★ Black Lounger ★
✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
Has anyone played this yet?

I just started playing this yesterday and I gotta say, I like it, especially when I can play as Wolvie right off the bat;D

The graphics are good, gameplay is fun, although its kinda easy to get turned around as the camera kinda dont follow u properly somtimes, like if u go around a structure u get to the other side but the thing blocks ur view. Not sure if that explains it but I think that needs to get fixed.

Anyone else?

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Meh, it's ok, personally it's basically the same as Xmen Legends but with better graphics and more characters, Im on this one level that I can't get past, I checked gamefaqs and it did not help at all.

Best answers
I don't like it much. Other then the fact that it has a good cast of superheroine's; That still wasn't enough for me to find it enjoyable. The gameplay is simplistically shallow(the story is just as shallow); The graphics are bland. The game gets very repetitive quickly. The camera view, is just completely outdated, in my opinion(I had enough of that in the oldschool GTA titles). Im currently far from being compelled, to finish that game. It's going in the disappointment box, where the other two disappointing gaming titles lie dormant, (Budokai Tenkaichi 2 and Bleach Blade Battlers). For now on, I'll stick to Spider-Man and MVC games, when it comes to anything that has to do with Marvel.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Diamond Princess said: