Majin Buu's Super Vegeta

Status
Not open for further replies.
Best answers
Hi i am Majin Buu and i am a skilled 3D Modeler for DBZ and Anime mods this is my newest project and i heard that ya'll where working on a Vegeta :laff:

I thank u all for looking at my work and hopefully will help u on any mods :laff:

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
umm....is this me or did u just edit randy's model?

Best answers
lol i don't know a randy and i have no ESF SOS or any mods but EBFP and the models i made for it lol

Best answers
funny since some of EBFP's models are a bunch of rips of other models like SOS and DBQ

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Maybe they don't since he shows a model of that guy "Rodney" Vegeta. I think it is bfp's model =). i could be wrong though.

Best answers
they hate me lol and this is not a riped model i just made this in abvout an hour

Best answers
its looks alot like a bfp model. It is possible it is a rip.

Best answers
but it's not i JST made it when i put it up there i do not rip ask Ran-D he knows i don't!

Best answers
Any other updates , and can you also post a wireframe to <u>clear</u> up and ripping thoughts

Best answers
Hi i am Majin Buu and i am a skilled 3D Modeler for DBZ and Anime mods this is my newest project and i heard that ya'll where working on a Vegeta
can you back up your statement? I really don't like people that call themselves skilled without being able to backup their statement. Show us some of your other work, and show us a wireframe of that vegeta, or show a flatshaded version.

Lost in space
Banned
Best answers
MajinZGohan said:
can you back up your statement? I really don't like people that call themselves skilled without being able to backup their statement. Show us some of your other work, and show us a wireframe of that vegeta, or show a flatshaded version.
Yeah, you make it sound like everyone here sucks.

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers