Is this possible? i need some model editing help... :S

New Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2006
Messages
382
Best answers
0
Hi, i was wondering is it possible to put piccolo's cape on a gohan model? or is that harder than changing the hair which someone did a few threads below and i would like to know if you can do that with vegeta's armour aswell thanks.
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Jun 17, 2006
Messages
44
Best answers
0
yea its possible i did it my self xD so i know it is you just have to assign the cape on gohan good
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 13, 2005
Messages
3,877
Best answers
0
Its quite easy. I did it awhile back also when the ESF CustomX Server was up. Now Weedhumpster changed it. But yea, Its really possible with a little scale work and Pulling the Cape Tail up abit.


Edit:
Notice this is a Edit of D.O.R's Gohan and an edit I did with a piccolo Cape. The Shoulders need work but it looks ok for home usage.
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2006
Messages
382
Best answers
0
whoa that's cool :O but i thought gohan only went up to ssj in the cape not ssj2 :S
 
New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2006
Messages
93
Best answers
0
its possible.. but.. you dont have the bones of cape in the skeleton of gohan
fot that reason.. the cape not going to have animations..
May be you can remake the all animations of gohan =P
 
New Member
Joined
Sep 19, 2006
Messages
382
Best answers
0
i'm at least skilled enough to edit them...
 
New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2006
Messages
980
Best answers
0
Ahh, what program do you use? AutoDesk Max Studio 8?

-GuZzie
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Mar 13, 2005
Messages
3,877
Best answers
0
For Beginners I would suggest Milkshape. I used it for this as you can see the background. Its also best to remake the animations instead of copying the Piccollo Animations because they will usually cause model Deffection.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top