New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 23, 2003
Messages
3,913
Best answers
0
<object id="MS3DViewerCtl" width="400" height="400" classid="CLSID:59131903-4A33-40D5-80C2-5242DD365AB3" codebase="http://www.swissquake.ch/chumbalum-soft/files/MS3DViewerOCX.cab#version=1,0,0,6">
<PARAM NAME="_Version" VALUE="65536">
<PARAM NAME="_ExtentX" VALUE="16007">
<PARAM NAME="_ExtentY" VALUE="12303">
<PARAM NAME="_StockProps" VALUE="0">
<PARAM NAME="URL" VALUE="http://www.angelfire.com/pro/bbadapter/inctura.msz">
</object>

started him yesterday, finished the model about 10 minutes ago, any further details will be skinned on,
 
New Member
Joined
Jun 17, 2003
Messages
290
Best answers
0
Nice as always nuttzy ;) .
Btw I am kinda finished with Tapion, if ya would get on aim I would appreaciate it .
 
The Viking
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Sep 29, 2002
Messages
4,803
Best answers
0
All i'm getting is "no device is created, make sure you have dx 9 bla bla bla...." I have that and milkshape model viewer.
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 23, 2003
Messages
3,913
Best answers
0
well, i can see it, even when i hit refresh, its not my problem,
 
New Member
Joined
May 30, 2003
Messages
842
Best answers
0
ooo really nice nutter, love it. I'm sure it will probably replace Freeza, right? Though it could replace Buu, Cell, but I was thinking Freeza, dunno why :\. Anyway great job.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 10, 2002
Messages
1,434
Best answers
0
can u pleas post normal pictures cous my computer cannot suport dx9 and this is killer for 56 kb
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 23, 2003
Messages
3,913
Best answers
0
ill make a pic later
 
New Member
Joined
May 30, 2003
Messages
842
Best answers
0
The load itself took me about 1 minute and I am also on 56k. You must have a really old ass card if it dosnt support DX9 :p. Most cards can at least run it :\.
Heres a pic for the video card impaired
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 15, 2003
Messages
4,628
Best answers
0
Nice work, i love it, personaly i would like it to replace cell, but thats just me....... i cant wait to see it skinned :D
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 30, 2003
Messages
2,327
Best answers
0
you always suprize me nuttzy... i love it.. it looks good.. cant wait for the skin then this model will be one of the bests.. well good luck with it
 
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 17, 2003
Messages
3,397
Best answers
0
really nice! dontcha mind me skinning it please? im bored with life.....
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 30, 2003
Messages
2,327
Best answers
0
i think he's going to get Zereth to skin it... i cant wait to see how that tapion turns out.. i bet itll be good as always ^_^
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 7, 2003
Messages
1,560
Best answers
0
Very impressive Nuttzy. Looks almost identical to him, just do the finishes and skin then he'll be perfect. Wow david you got alot of fans :D
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 23, 2003
Messages
3,913
Best answers
0
its got a few issues, for example incturas arms are shorter in proportion to the test of his body than any esf model, so his arms will strectch a lil no matter who it replaces, i got him ingame+skinned already, no wi just need to decide which animationa need redoing




now this is 2 models i hafta re animate before release =(, tapion and inky here, lets see who i finish first
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 7, 2002
Messages
2,275
Best answers
0
well, y'no im here to help if you need it ^_^

i still say the knee joints are too small, same with the stomach :p
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 23, 2003
Messages
3,913
Best answers
0
blahh, i scaled the model directly over the front ref skiwan drew me, blahh blahh, you heard it already,


the nly thing not accurate with the model is that the arms are a bit too long, it looks alot better in 2d with these proportions, it loses something when it goes 3d
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Aug 12, 2003
Messages
19
Best answers
0
The models gre Nuttzy , i see no crytz , but if u got anims probs u can use Charter studio , you can assigne the bones there and use skale to fit tool it scales model to fit skeleton without ruining it
 
New Member
★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Apr 23, 2003
Messages
3,913
Best answers
0
ok the model is done, all credit goes to me, 100% from scratch, (saying that in these forums and it actually being true makes you a legend) hehe,


i dont have a transform model, but just use the same mdl for both forms, i redid only the anims that caused major morphing, ill put a dl link up in a minute
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Aug 12, 2003
Messages
19
Best answers
0
Great Nuttzy , is the model skin or this is like a base model or something?
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top