I'm a noob =)

Best answers
Hi, I was wondering how come I have nver come across dragonballs? and I have never seen Sensu Beans. Do I have to put in a cvar cmd in the console to get those? Thanks =)

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Dragonballs (I think) are not included with the standard ESF maps. You may have to download custom maps (www.esf-world.com) in order to get them. Or, you can install a custom add-on named EVM (Evolution Mod / www.corona-bytes.net ), but you will not get any support here.

Sensu beans are in custom maps, and in esf_riverside.

Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Best answers
I'm afraid you are wrong. If you set your game mode on "Capture The Dragonball mode" Some OFFICIAL maps has Dragonballs in it, and some not. The sensu beans how ever are not in every map such as the dragonballs. As stated above, one is located in ESF_riverside, at the end of the river near the bridge.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
esf_riverside has Dragon Balls. It is a default map of ESF, so you won't need to download any custom maps (unless you want to, of course).

Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Riverside was made with a bug. 1 of the DB spownpoints was placed underground. And it only has DBs cause the original file was lost and they couldnt change it ^^

I tried to decompile it a fiew times to fix that spownpoint but my PC always crashes.
(ofcourse id ask for permision if i actualy managed to decompile ^^)

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Skyrider said:
I'm afraid you are wrong. If you set your game mode on "Capture The Dragonball mode" Some OFFICIAL maps has Dragonballs in it, and some not. The sensu beans how ever are not in every map such as the dragonballs. As stated above, one is located in ESF_riverside, at the end of the river near the bridge.