I have a question..

New Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
0
Best answers
0
Hey, I have a litlle question:
Can i add bots to my server? because i want to play with my friend and we are only 2 so i want to add bots to the server..
If yes tell me how please..
THanks.
 
Former Forcepit Member :(
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
what version of esf are you using
 
Old School
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 18, 2002
Messages
4,034
Best answers
0
Press the = key to open the bot menu.
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
0
Best answers
0
Its not working.. man i mean in a server with a friend not playing with a bots...
I can play with bots, But i want to play with bots and my friend at the same time..
I mean i want to play with my friend and with the bots in the same server..
 
Former Forcepit Member :(
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
ok tell us are you using Steam
 
New Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
0
Best answers
0
Hmm, Im not using steam because my steam account has been disabled.
 
Last edited:
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Aug 27, 2009
Messages
471
Best answers
0
Have you read the rules? No steam = no help
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Mar 29, 2003
Messages
4,765
Best answers
0
Hmm, Im not using steam because my steam account has been disabled.
They must have had good reasons to disable it. So your best bet would be to talk to Steam Support to get your account enabled again, or we will be unable to provide any support to you.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Mar 29, 2003
Messages
4,765
Best answers
0
EvolutionX, we don't help people that do not use Steam, nor should you. We want to encourage people to use a legal Half Life version to play this game.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top