Hmmm Sig Request

Pan

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
:] Will someone make me a sig im not sure who to ask so i guess im asking anyone?
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Jun 8, 2003
Messages
224
Best answers
0
I will, you want Pan on it right?

I made one... I personally don't think it is as good...as it could've been.
 
New Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2004
Messages
886
Best answers
0
Dead rocks - IMO, add a small black outline to Pan, and itll be really good.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 5, 2003
Messages
1,049
Best answers
0
Gj it flows nicely. However, two things I'd change, maybe instead of that border on the inside, make a black one that goes around the outside of the sig, and that stroke around Pan, try it with 1px, if it already is at that, then don't. @_~
 

Pan

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
Deadrocks said:
Okay, here/

Thankz for the cool sig DR :) although i wish it was the gt pan instead of the dbz one.
 

Pan

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
yea would ya i would really appricaite it
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Jun 8, 2003
Messages
224
Best answers
0
Oh and on the bottom of your sig, could gimme just a tad bit a credit?
 

Pan

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2004
Messages
33
Best answers
0
a tad bit?? yea ill give u full credit u made it lol s
 
Lost in space
Banned
Joined
Jun 8, 2003
Messages
224
Best answers
0
OKay, right now I'm trying to connect to the place where I get all my pic, but it's down, so it might take awhile.
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2003
Messages
109
Best answers
0
:p That picture is pretty ugly, ive seen alot better pan pics around anyway i think you should stick with the first one pan but that just my oppion
 
New Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2004
Messages
886
Best answers
0
yeah... first one was better - redo the 2nd one. I'll go ahead and give a shot myself.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 5, 2003
Messages
1,049
Best answers
0
Deadrocks said:
Make sure when you add a border all the way around, that you make a new layer and use that for the border, make sure the border layer is on top of the picture layer.
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2003
Messages
109
Best answers
0
Gaara-Kun said:
Make sure when you add a border all the way around, that you make a new layer and use that for the border, make sure the border layer is on top of the picture layer.
Youve been pretty good in making sigs u should probally give it a shot gaara-kun :laff:
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 5, 2003
Messages
1,049
Best answers
0
Anime Legend said:
Youve been pretty good in making sigs u should probally give it a shot gaara-kun :laff:
Nah, this is Deadrocks, besides, I have to make 3 sigs for other people...

@ Deadrocks better with the border... ^_^
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top