HI me noob

Best answers
hi i just registered and downloaded this game ive liked this game and how it turned out even thou i never played it :p. A friend helps me get streamer and all this other stuff to play this but, when i try to go onto a server it always cannot connect me and i get a message that the stream userID has expired o_O .

Sorry if this isnt in where it belong but i am a noob and this is new to me.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Get A legit Copy of half-life and register the cdkey.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Ziken said:
hi i just registered and downloaded this game ive liked this game and how it turned out even thou i never played it :p. A friend helps me get streamer and all this other stuff to play this but, when i try to go onto a server it always cannot connect me and i get a message that the stream userID has expired o_O .

Sorry if this isnt in where it belong but i am a noob and this is new to me.
Can't play ESF on an illegal download of half-life :laff:

Sorry. You lose! :devgrin:

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Logan289 said:
Can't play ESF on an illegal download of half-life :laff:

Sorry. You lose! :devgrin:
Well he can play the WON version which allows you to lan or play by yourself. Other then that, if we wanted to play online he would have to get the steam version.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
KidBoy17 said:
Well he can play the WON version which allows you to lan or play by yourself. Other then that, if we wanted to play online he would have to get the steam version.
I doubt that. WON has proven to be very buggy with the 1.2.3 version.

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers