Help me

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2005
Messages
3
Best answers
0
When i want to play alone or with LAN without connect the internet.
When I want to play, when it loading to create a server.
It gonna crash, and out. It leave a message my cstrike si error and cannot load the game.
I also try Cs version 1,1-1,6 because i"m cs fans.
I"m very frustated with this problem.
But if I play Cs it done well.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Wich CS. HL-CS or CS-CZ
 
New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2005
Messages
3
Best answers
0
Half Life Cs, ouw it works now.
I forgot to upgrade the Cs (^.^).
New problem when i play for a few minutes it gonna hang, and always hang.
I only play for a few minute it gonna hang, even I can"t turn into super seiya because it always Hang after I play for a few minute.
First I think the VGA card but I don"t think so because I used Ati radeon 9800, and i play another sierra game it doesn"t matter.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Forgot to update CS?

Dont you have STEAM?
 
Active Member
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 6, 2004
Messages
3,055
Best answers
0
Next time you need to give a bit more info, like if you're using Steam, and what version of ESF you're playing on, and which game ESF is running on. Nobody here is psychic, it just helps us to better help you.
 
New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2005
Messages
3
Best answers
0
I don"t use steam.
I Use Esf 1.23.
I use Windows ME.
And I played the ESF from CS1,5.
I have two version of Esf, The First one is the ESF first edition when it didn"t have bot.
I make a game center with 48 PC, in the game center I used the first one.
Now I Try it at home to upgrade the ESF because some are complaining, My ESF is very old version. I must try it at home until it work, because if it often crash it can make my PC in the game center going stuck.
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
melfice said:
I don"t use steam.
That is basicly your problem. ESF isnt designed for non-STEAM use. If you try to use it on WON its very bugged and you see how that goes.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top