Growler's CG art thread...

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I am new to this... but.
Works in progress...

Desert Eagle... (Still life off of my airsoft gun)

The Sinister Minister
Retired Forum Staff
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Those are coming along nicely. In particular, I like the style of the first two pics, and, of course, the last pic of the "deagle" looks very good.

You just keep getting better :)

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i dont like em x_X .... detailless, to less work on them :\

try to work more at it... and start showing finished work or W.I.P´s wich r nearly to finish...

the first ones i dont have to say anthing i gues.. its just like 3% work at all...

the 3rd is the colorchoosing allright but .. em yeh the scratches are really wrong...

nway keep prectasising... try to get alook at cgchat.com and cgtalk.com there you will get better i gues..

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Tryforce said:
i dont like em x_X .... detailless, to less work on them :\

try to work more at it... and start showing finished work or W.I.P´s wich r nearly to finish...

the first ones i dont have to say anthing i gues.. its just like 3% work at all...

the 3rd is the colorchoosing allright but .. em yeh the scratches are really wrong...

nway keep prectasising... try to get alook at cgchat.com and cgtalk.com there you will get better i gues..
whatt? no offense, but I really can't understand what you mean man :/ Sorry.

"the 3rd is the colorchoosing allright but..." - Sorry, I really have no clue :(

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
k

1st + 2nd pics are ... unfinished...

3rd ... the color you choosed for the shading is good, thought the work is detailless

need else translated?

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers