Gotenks WIP

Best answers
OK...my second model post here so i'll just get right to it...i decided to stop gohan due to no reason to finish it cause of....(nevermind)

Ok so i decided to start on gotenks. The way i started it was from the bottom of the stomach is...like the bottom of the six is...and worked my way up. I didn't get to the hair and the reason there is no neck is cause i didn't like how it looks so i just decided to make it later. I am not too good with hair so thats going to be the hardest hard for me to make, The gohan was just a newbish way of doing hair i guess cause under the hair and head is really where i just made like a box and extruded it. The way i made the head was by using a ref on the side view and drawing it with the line tool and just extruding it and putting it together half-way and just mirroring it...not symettry cause that just screws things up. If you have any advice or tips on how to easily make hair that would be much appreciated. i plan on doing the vest thing last. i still have to fix the head on the side but whatever for now. Here is the screen.

Hope its not bad(i think for a start i have way to many polies(poly:834)) :]

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
lol he has bigger boobs than Android 18 XD

So far so good, let's see how this will turn out, though i really doubt that if u keep up using so many pollies Gotenks wont make it ingame.

Best answers
well i guess when i am done i can take out all the unessecery polys which there are alot on the face and otherones

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
scope said:
OK...my second model post here so i'll just get right to it...i decided to stop gohan due to no reason to finish it cause of....(nevermind)