Goku Almighty

Status
Not open for further replies.
Best answers
A few days ago I got a lil bored and wanted to model something, but I wanted to model something which was a lil original so I took this ssj5 concept of dbaf. Well this model was more of a learning curve for me so don’t mind the poly madness as you would maybe notice on the wires :p Anyways here’re the latest pics I have and expect some hairage soon :p

Best answers
looks damn powefully o_O im no experct so i can't find anything wrong with it ^^ good model ;P

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
His chest seems too droopy and there looks to be too many folds in the pants, but I'm no expert so...

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I never thought I see that. Good job, but even if it is high-poly, you got a tiny bit of wasted polys on the back.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Intresting... my only real crit is that you need to bring out his chest. He has this huge back and massive arms, but a puny chest. There's no way he'd be able to keep that body up with a front like that. Pull out his pecs more so they are alot more beefy, almost as much as the back. Right now it looks like normal Goku with a huge hump.

Best answers
oh **** he looks powerful as hell plz tell me its gonna be for esf :smile:. even tho dbaf isnt real some of these fan made models and fake things do look kinda good tho i wanan try to model this ssj4 trunks ive seen.

anywayz yea it looks good tho his hands look big as hell like brollys hands but cant wait to see u put the hair on it

Best answers
pretty awesome man.is that duke nukem logo supposed to be there?and how is his hair going to be?

Best answers
I agree on that kama, going to edit it asap. And movento I assume you didn't see the original pic :p

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Either his hands are waayyy too big or his head is waayy too small.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Whoa, the way you did the pants is really impressive ^^