Fatal Error.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Former Forcepit Member :(
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
First Question Are you using steam
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 3, 2010
Messages
38
Best answers
0
This error will happen if i'm a steam user or not... i only want help in this.

This is the first time what happen this
 
Former Forcepit Member :(
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
its a simple yes no awnser Are you using Steam or not
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 3, 2010
Messages
38
Best answers
0
Ok, i go say. I don't use steam, i only play this game to have fun with the bots ;\
 
Former Forcepit Member :(
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
Hard luck sorry i can no longer help you
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 3, 2010
Messages
38
Best answers
0
and i can't play this game because of this? -.-'' man i need support.

---------- Double Post below was added at - 02:09 AM has been merged with this post created - 02:01 AM at ----------

because i don't have steam i can't play?
this game do'nt have support -.- this is PAID.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Oct 23, 2008
Messages
1,315
Best answers
0
I'll just give you a question.
How much ram do you have?
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
because i don't have steam i can't play?
this game do'nt have support -.- this is PAID.
No ESF is not payed. If you payed for ESF you got ripped off. ESF is a free modification. But because we are a free modification and we hold no rights to anything we are producing, we enforce the no piracy rule quite closely since if we dont it can get us shut down.

Aside from that ESF was made to be used with STEAM. Any and all problems people get when not using it with what it was intended is their own thing to deal with. Kinda like using a windowsvista/windows 7 specific program on XP. It may work, but if it doesnt its not the program makers thing. In the readme its stated that ESF only supports STEAM.
 
Last edited:
New Member
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Oct 12, 2008
Messages
246
Best answers
0
awww too bad, I know exactly how to fix that problem and you know exactly what you have to do!
  1. Get Steam
  2. get 10 bucks and buy half life 1
  3. enjoy fulltime support for this version 1.2.3 and the next final version (may take some time)
  4. Be Happy.
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 3, 2010
Messages
38
Best answers
0
I have 2gb... i don't know because this happen. i have reinstalled esf and installed ecx rc2 and big pack., but not results.
 
Former Forcepit Member :(
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Aug 21, 2006
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
Your still a THEAF A CRIMINAL Still anymore problems In the future Dont Post here untill You get steam
 
Last edited:
Gamers - Desire (Host)
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🎈 Advanced
Joined
Apr 21, 2003
Messages
95
Best answers
0
Buy steam, get support - or better leave already.

Topic closed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Users who are viewing this thread

Top