ESF-World.com downloads not working

New Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
19
Best answers
0
I've been wanting to download some new models for my ESF game but the site's downloads dont work, when I click the download link it just takes to a new window with the same page im already on. Can somebody give me a link to an alternate site for ESF downloads?
 
Freelance Mappzor
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Works for me.
What model exacly do you mean?
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
19
Best answers
0
Every file I try to download doesnt work. I click the download link but it just takes me to the same page im already at.
 
New Member
Joined
May 25, 2004
Messages
90
Best answers
0
well when u download files, a popup appears, and the page stays the same in the main window esf-world is in.
 
Freelance Mappzor
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
try disabling your popup blocker
 
Beta Tester Squad
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
3,088
Best answers
0
ar you using mozila firefox ? as a internet brosewr
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
19
Best answers
0
I'm using the lastest Internet Explorer browser with the tab browsing.
 
Freelance Mappzor
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Disable the popupblocker of Internet Explorer
 
Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Dec 21, 2003
Messages
3,608
Best answers
0
Gokhan320 said:
I'm using the lastest Internet Explorer browser with the tab browsing.
AKA Internet Explorer 7. IE6 shells/addons (Such as Maxthon, Avant or msn toolbar for IE6 that features tabbed browsing) add tab browsing to IE6.

Since IE7 is beta software, i'm guessing it's a bug with IE7 itself.
 
New Member
Joined
Nov 3, 2005
Messages
19
Best answers
0
I DID disable the pop up blocker. When the new tab comes up when I click the download link it's just the same page im already on.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Mar 29, 2003
Messages
4,765
Best answers
0
Than it is probably Internet Explorer acting weird, but hey, what can you expect? Microsoft + beta software...
I don't have any problems with it, and I'm using FireFox, I just get the pop and it allows me to download.
 
Beta Tester Squad
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Linked
Joined
Jan 26, 2005
Messages
3,088
Best answers
0
there ar other's browsers like opra if mozila dose not work
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top