ESF 1.3 testing grounds

New Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2004
Messages
12
Best answers
0
im just saying cause there was a couple guys in there about an hour ago messing with the settings such as powerlevels and such
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,816
Best answers
0
im just saying cause there was a couple guys in there about an hour ago messing with the settings such as powerlevels and such
Like you can do in all servers :eek:, other then that. I believe Harsen's server is the only server from the ESF Team.
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
right the powerlevel command is there for testing different forms and whatnot
 
Freelance Mappzor
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
Like you can do in all servers :eek:, other then that. I believe Harsen's server is the only server from the ESF Team.
Actually. The inteam version makes servers that are not visible by the open beta clients.

So we have our privacy if wanted ^^
 
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
Discord Member
Joined
Nov 30, 2002
Messages
10,816
Best answers
0
Grega, I do mean Harsen's server is the only Open Beta server made by someone from the ESF Team.
 
Mr. Preacher
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 7, 2002
Messages
1,344
Best answers
0
Ya Harsen's server is the only team member server as of right now.

I currently am running ESF 1.3 Testing Grounds. Its located in Chicago, Illinois so its in Central USA. Hope you guys enjoy and who knows maybe some of the developers will drop in I've seen Imkongkong in the server a few times now. ;)

If you have any problems feel free to drop me a message either on the forums or IRC and I'll see what I can do about helping you out.
 
Active Member
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Nov 6, 2004
Messages
3,055
Best answers
0
Ya Harsen's server is the only team member server as of right now.

I currently am running ESF 1.3 Testing Grounds. Its located in Chicago, Illinois so its in Central USA. Hope you guys enjoy and who knows maybe some of the developers will drop in I've seen Imkongkong in the server a few times now. ;)

If you have any problems feel free to drop me a message either on the forums or IRC and I'll see what I can do about helping you out.
Mastasurf has popped in and out a couple of times, and I'm pwned him in the face more than once. :p
 
Pwns Mastasurf at TF2
👑 Administrator
💻 Oldtimer
✔️ HL Verified
Joined
Dec 7, 2001
Messages
5,115
Best answers
0
Just because we're staff and testers doesn't mean we don't suck at ESF ;P
 
Mr. Preacher
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 7, 2002
Messages
1,344
Best answers
0
I also installed AMX on my server after skyrider let me know how too.

Also we all don't suck just some of us play more then others thats all. ;)
Question though how did it feel to hit a team member in the face? When I got to for my first time I had a big SMILE. ^_^
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2006
Messages
160
Best answers
0
Also we all don't suck just some of us play more then others thats all.
Question though how did it feel to hit a team member in the face? When I got to for my first time I had a big SMILE. ^_^
Phobius ftw!

I havn't had the pleasure of doing that yet. But I remember fighting Djready a long time ago, i didn't even scratch him >.<
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 7, 2003
Messages
1,560
Best answers
0
Some admins might want to check up on it once in awhile, and perhaps change the map - it's always on esf_canyon.
 
Mr. Preacher
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 7, 2002
Messages
1,344
Best answers
0
Thats fixed now. When I was creating my server.cfg I mistyped the cvar wrong which was the reason for the map changing but now I have the rotation every 30 minutes.
 
New Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2004
Messages
12
Best answers
0
so when u say u can change ur power level settings and such...

OTHER people can change my power level at will?
 
Retired
Joined
Dec 5, 2001
Messages
775
Best answers
0
someone can rty my server as well. not sure if it works but please let me know

ServerNET.ath.cx:27017
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2005
Messages
103
Best answers
0
Phobius ftw!

I havn't had the pleasure of doing that yet. But I remember fighting Djready a long time ago, i didn't even scratch him >.<
You really gotta play more then if you can't keep up with our dj :(
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top