Do you like driving or being driven

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I prefer to drive, I don't enjoy putting my life in the hands of someone else's driving skills. When my hands are on the wheel, I feel more comfortable on the road.

Best answers
Stole our idea *evil glare*

I always drive no matter what.

Best answers
i said i prefer to drive.. because i bought my scooter today and thursday im probably getting my scooter certificate hehe *yay* ^^

but.. i also like to be driven by my brother. fast and good music hehe

Best answers
I prefer driving, but letting someone else drive at night is kind of relaxing.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I like being driven. I'm an excellent driver and most of my friends are not, however, I just hate driving.

CM

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i'd rather be the car... if you catch my drift...

Anyway, i like driving more.

✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Honestly

I couldn't care less :)

Driving is fun... but when you're not driving
you can do other fun things

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I really don't care, I do either.
There's a few people I know who I'd insist that I drove if they offered, but meh. =P

Best answers
Hmm I like driving, but when ur being driven you can b sleepy/high/drunk or anything and it won't matter..So i'd have to say I like being driven more, also if its not your car you dont have to pay for gas.....

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Actually im always passenger. Mainly cause I dont have a License :p I dont plan on getting on either. Im goinna pwn the Bus Driver(s) and the Trains.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers