Clinging teenagers...

Best answers
I was a driver for my sister and her friend at some party where i didn't even know half of the people (actually i knew about 3 people at the whole party, nobody were close friend of mine). There i was sitting and drinking lemonade at some couch where there were 2 girls next to me.

At first the girls were talking to each other and i was just listening. I joined the conversation at some point and noticed that they were both pretty wasted. We were talking this and that, and suddenly that other girl started clinging on to me, leaning towards me, hugging me all the time...

I personally have no problem with girls hugging me, but the girl was 15 years old and i'm 18. It was morally wrong and besides i didnt have any intrest for her. But because im dumb and i didnt reject her right away, she kept leaning towards me and such. I just tough at the moment that "It's alright as long as it doesnt go further than this."

Well it did, she started calling how lovely i was, she started kissing me on cheek every now and then and strated grabbing my hand. Then i tried something like "playing dead" and not talking to her at all. Well it didnt work as she was more than willing to do all the talking.

Then my sisters friend noticed how i looked so unwilling to hang out with her and she tried to take her place next to me when she was in bathroom. Well it didnt work, and as a matter of fact it made things worse. She came from bathroom and sitted on my lap and clinged to my neck and this time she was going for my lips to kiss.

Well i tried to turn my head away at the same time and somehow succeeded as she was only able to kiss me on cheek. Then my sisters friend left the seat and she returned next to me.