Christina Aguilera!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Best answers
This is still a "Work In Progress" so bare with me. Im looking for a very good grunge font so if you have one please PM me or you can contact me on AIM.

[image removed until given credit: Wesley Gibson]

Im a newbie with grunge so dont hate on me or tell me how this style is over used etc. Anyway, Im open to ALL suggestions and comments so enjoy.

*Edit*
The fonts I have at the moment wont be there in the end obviously, But they are there no more then a placement holder so you have a idea of where my fonts will be.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
the angle jittered line is ugly and the typo is crap

other than that nice job

Best answers
Dask said:
the angle jittered line is ugly and the typo is crap

other than that nice job
Do you happen to know where I can download a good grunge font? I went through a tutorial for grunge effect text but it obviously didnt come out right, I did it correctly with black but it doesnt work with white.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
You can get fonts from dafont.com They have pretty good ones in stock. :\

Best answers
Unknown// said:
You can get fonts from dafont.com They have pretty good ones in stock. :\
That website is down at the moment, Or it could just be me but I belive its down.

Best answers
IF you feel you must use "grunge" effects, you should cut up Courier. That seems to be all the rage with the youngin's these days. Christina doesn't really strike me as a Courier type of girl though. That font's not really pretentious enough. I think you need something that plays up the different facets of her character.

Another thing, making your name the same size as hers makes you seem like an ego-maniac. A tiny, legible signature is more than adequate.

Best answers
MrDomino said:
Another thing, making your name the same size as hers makes you seem like an ego-maniac. A tiny, legible signature is more than adequate.