Can't i transform 2 times?

New Member
Joined
May 12, 2007
Messages
3
Best answers
0
Well, i want to now if i can transform 2 times instead that 1.?
 
Now with Kung-Fu action!
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 13, 2004
Messages
1,761
Best answers
0
If it's 1.2.3, you can't, if it's 1.3, it's possible. If it's EVM, I honestly don't care.
 
New Member
Joined
Mar 18, 2007
Messages
28
Best answers
0
1.2.3 With EVM Or ECX than you can But ESF does not support Them If you want the E.S.F Trans then you might aswell use 1.3 Thats All
 
New Member
Joined
May 12, 2007
Messages
3
Best answers
0
where i get the 1.3 one?

i have the evolution patch and all that things, what else i need?
 
Now with Kung-Fu action!
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
May 13, 2004
Messages
1,761
Best answers
0
where i get the 1.3 one?

i have the evolution patch and all that things, what else i need?
esfworld and hl2files may have the 1.3 Open Beta installer. However, you need to get help elsewhere with the patch as the forum forbid discussion of addons.
 
New Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2007
Messages
7
Best answers
0
1.2.3 With EVM Or ECX than you can But ESF does not support Them If you want the E.S.F Trans then you might aswell use 1.3 Thats All
really?? then how do you get 1.3?? i thought the latest version is only 1.2.3??....
 
Freelance Mappzor
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 21, 2003
Messages
17,065
Best answers
0
New Member
Joined
May 12, 2007
Messages
3
Best answers
0
Well, i put the openbeta, but when i'm suppost to play it, i created a map, but this one never created.

HELP!!
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top