Camile

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Camel

I made a camile. I know, it it bad, it could be done 100X better, but I am nOOB. So, say what should I do to make it better.

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
LOL... this thread delivers.

I suppose you meant "camel" and you should probably should study some reference pics, maybe trace some outlines, then base your next version on them.

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers

I said I am new at modeling. This is the second model in my live. But I wanna learn, so ppl gimme more crits.

Best answers
It is horrible, and you can't possibly improve it.

That said, just scope out some of the modeling tutorials here, you'll make a lot more progress following some of those.

I know you're just starting out, but that misshapen creature will haunt my dreams for years to come.

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
:]
It is horrible, and you can't possibly improve it.

That said, just scope out some of the modeling tutorials here, you'll make a lot more progress following some of those.

I know you're just starting out, but that misshapen creature will haunt my dreams for years to come.
LoL, so reccomend me some good tutorials. As U saw I need realy good tutorials. LoL:idea:

Best answers
Holy **** dude...I'm actually scared of that but my first steps were no better either. And for people to recommend you tutorials you should atleast tell them what program you're using.

Best answers
Holy **** dude...I'm actually scared of that but my first steps were no better either. And for people to recommend you tutorials you should atleast tell them what program you're using.
I dont think that it is that scary!it is actualy very funny!:laff:

Best answers
If you think that's funny, you should see God Gundam's first models.
But yeah, did you even look at a ref picture or just play around with the program like play-doh?