Budokai tenkaichi 3 SUCKS

Force Pit Member
Best answers
I started playing it today and it sucks ASS, theres 3-5 levels for a saga, it repeats it self, there is only some new moves but not much and a bit more characters.

As usual budokai repeats itself and it start to get annoyn.

The idea is the less the levels but more fighting per fight. (but lots of things still got skipped)

Like there is a level you fight with all frieza's (You play as frieza until goku shows up) forms until he reaches all of them, (which takes some time) then in the new level goku comes.

its made very carelessly and I expected much more.

New features - 1) Mid battle dialogs and monologues
2) Press R3 for something special that happened in the show (Like power struggle with vegeta at sayian saga with goku or transforming to ssj1 for the first time or vegeta transes to a great ape at sayian saga)
3) More characters and attacks (not much)

What is really ****ty is the less levels (and they did skipped a lot of important and fun levels)

I think the game would be much better if it had the same moves as tenkaichi 2, the R3 feature, the more characters tenkaichi 3 has and keeping the idea of lots of levels like in tenkaichi 2.

DON'T BUY IT, DOWNLOAD IT WITH YOUR A CRAZY FAN OF THAT KIND OF GAMES.

Best answers
First of all there is a topic for BT3
Like they say DONT LIKE IT DONT BUY IT
You can write in the Atari forums about the lack of levels in the game...

And stop putting so stupid topic names, we can judge by ourselves if we should by the game....thouse kind of topics are REALY annoying !

Best answers
They didn't do anything to it that makes it worse than Tenkaichi 2.

It's a good game, and the problem isn't the game, you seem too ignorant to realize and utilize some of the more advanced techniques in the game.

★ Black Lounger ★
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers