BidForPower Patches

New Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2003
Messages
5
Best answers
0
I heard that u didnt need quake3 to play bidforpower that u only need 4 patches well if this is true could u guys tell me were to get the patches because i have bidforpower rc3 which is the latest one
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2003
Messages
5
Best answers
0
of course im back lol and i read this at a topic called cs strike download its here in the esf forums check it out:OH!! OK!! I thought you had to downoad 4 different patches and put them together to make the game work like on bid for power.

this is wat a member said
 
New Member
Joined
May 8, 2003
Messages
214
Best answers
0
;)
well, i'm not sure but i think some time ago there was a standalone mod for quake to download for free.....maybe BfP works with that! .....given that it really exists.... (search google for it)
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Jun 9, 2002
Messages
1,715
Best answers
0
Do not double post, under any circumstance. It is against the rules.

As to your topic, I havent a clue i'm afraid. Sorry.
 
New Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2003
Messages
5
Best answers
0
Morrone shut the **** up u have beef with me then feel free to use aim u **** suckin drag queen
 
New Member
💻 Oldtimer
Joined
Nov 24, 2001
Messages
9,707
Best answers
0
warning for flaming to TrainOfThought and Morrone

enjoy the warnings


and if u want help on bfp woudlnt it be obvious to go to the bfp site :rolleyes:
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top