meh the GFX n00b did stuff -.-

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
hm oh well needed a sig and ava for the RE: Cold Blood forums...
didnt want to ask somebody so oh well...since i dont have a sig here either *old one was the NWN leader n stuff and well im not anymore the leader or team member *i use it here too. im not good at gfx so i think it kinda sux but oh well better than nothing..c&C?

*look at current sig and ava*

Lost in space
Banned
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Simple and newbish (not n00bish), but good. Could use a different font, as I don't like that one (it could be the bevel though). Also, you could try a bit of blending with the image, but otherwise, its pretty well-made. 6/10.

Best answers
for the font of the writing use a resident evil font, it,lll fit in better

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
@Graive: hm maybe...dunno xD

hm smoothed the edges of the pic a bit to "moive" better into the motion blur
oh well anyway tried a few things
*current one*

hm and bapplebo*crazy name xD* have anything special in mind when yuo say blending?*yep if there´s something more i suck on then it´s having ideas xD

Best answers
I say use the second one, I like the font for that one.

Ice Cream God
✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
The third one looks the best to me.
Personally, i wouldnt have used that motion blur crap.

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
hm maybe but then it lkooks kinda empty . and i dont have any HQ picks of leon at the moment *too lazy too search xD

Best answers
I'd say the first one looks the best. Lighten the text a bit maybe it's kinda hard to see it because the color of the text and the background is the same color. Otherwise it looks pretty good.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers