All Photoshop artists click here!

Force Pit Member
Best answers
My sister wants a 22" by 8" 'poster' I guess you could call it that says "My Life Be Like" (i guess it's a song?) in a graffiti like text. I would do it myself, but I haven't worked with photoshop for so long I forgot how to do pretty much everything. Anyone who takes on this task is kick ass.

Also, if possible, she likes purple and yellow. Not sure if that would work or not though.

The Brain Freezer
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
To bad I'm a Gimp artist.

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
Lol, I can only use MSPaint at this point >_>.

That sig is pretty plain, but probably enough lol.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
If you want to make a good print, you do know that the resolution has to be at least 300dpi, preferably higher. Right? Plus the background is really distorted, looks like somebody used a near-fish eye lens to take the picture.

The Brain Freezer
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
The letters should be a bit transparent so you can notice that it is writen upon bricks.

✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Throwing some blending on the font might work even better, since the texture of the background would be visible in the text. I'd take a try myself, but it's dark outside. So I can't really take my DSLR to take a picture of a brick wall right now. And Google only shows me ****ty, distorted and low quality brick images.

** EDIT **