hi all a quick question

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
hi all im new to the forum just started playing esf i really like it.anyway i wanted to ask where can i get new models for the game like one of gohan (the original one is ugly) i heard i shouldn't get ecx cause it full of bug so where should i get new things? btw im still learning how to play ;)

PS:and another question XD im downloading the beta final esf is it good?

Last edited:
✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
hum....ok but first can you assure me it safe and wont give the acount cause it a friend acount that my friend lend me to try this mod and he wouldn't be happy if it got stolen XD i just whant someone to confirm it safe just to be sure.

btw i know im a bit paranoid but iv seen many fake steam thing out there to just write the account info like that XD

Last edited:
Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Best answers
Lending accounts is never a good thing, heh. In any case, if you validate on your friends account this means that friend of yours cannot use the validation anymore on his own forum account if he'll ever register on the forums. But yes, it's safe. The validation thread: http://forum.esforces.com/threads/78304-Half-Life-Steam-Verification-Required-for-Official-Support should point all the information you need, including saying that the steam information is being put in on the steam official website, not ours. And steam doesn't give out usernames or passwords.

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
ok it should be validate now plz answer my question XD i really wanna get a new model for gohan one that cool

ps i got the beta final but i cant find the executable to start it where is it?

Base belongs to me.
👑 Administrator
🌠 Staff
✔️ HL Verified
🚂 Steam Linked
💎Légéñdārý
Best answers