Hi everyone !

βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸš‚ Steam Linked
Discord Member
Best answers
Hello everyone : D , im Shinze and i come from Argentina

I play ESF with my friends and im a member of AllHitz , the best clan in argentina atm ...

Well , ive been playing the game for about 5 months on the internet.

I've decided to come here to meet the community and make some friends :D

We play Non-Steam so im not able to enter ur server guys ,,, i also lag

Well just saying hi : D

If you want to visit our Clan's Forum :

www.allhitz-esf.ar.gd

Oh and our Argentinian Esforces website is here : D

www.esforces.com.ar

Our clan has 3 members :

VegeTa_SSJ - Founder -
N3uropA - Member -
Shinze - Member -

If any1 of u guys wanna watch our clan Video here it is

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MA4-PoZCLxo"]YouTube - ESF: AllHitz Movie by VegeTa_SSJ[/ame]

----------

I once fought Sub and Ren so i hope to u find u guys in this forums : D

Well i hope to have fun here and help in everything i can like suggestions about 1.3 and Bugs

Shinze-

Cunning as Zeus
Banned
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸ’» Oldtimer
Best answers
Welcome aboard.

ESF Head Team Mapper
πŸ‘‘ Administrator
🌠 Staff
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸš‚ Steam Linked
πŸ‚ Regular
Best answers
well... welcome.

βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸš‚ Steam Linked
Discord Member
Best answers
Double eww tee eff. Why does Argentina need it's own ESF website? What's wrong with this one?
and whats wrong with ur head lawlz

if u didnt know some ppl cant speak english , Why we need our own ESF website ?? well... cant we have one ... who are you to think we cant lol ??

lol at u dude.

Freelance Mappzor
βœ”οΈ HL Verified
πŸš‚ Steam Linked
πŸ’» Oldtimer
Best answers
and whats wrong with ur head lawlz

if u didnt know some ppl cant speak english , Why we need our own ESF website ?? well... cant we have one ... who are you to think we cant lol ??

lol at u dude.

I think he ment the actuall URL of the site. And having www.esforces.com in it ^^