So I'm a theif. PLEASE READ.

Best answers
My name is Eric Woll. I have been modeling under the alias SS_Vegeta for a total of 11 months and 18 days. I have made Goku(new and old), Vegeta(new and old), Gohan, Fat Buu, Skinny Buu, Super Buu, SS Goku, Krillin, Trunks, and SS Trunks, and many more to come.

But, according to Sharp from The Rage, I am a theif. I have stolen. To be more specific, he believes that I either stole or used Pyrofragger's, BFP modeler, base model for custom character creation to create the Skinny Buu model posted a day or two ago.

Before you start thinking about it I'll tell you whats up. I did not steal that model, use it for reference, or study it in anyway to create any of the models you've seen from me. I do not steal. I would never steal. I wanted to get this out of the way before he came in here and started throwing his weight around.

I cannot believe that he would do such a thing as blame me for becoming a better modeler. I have increased in skill these past 2 months. I hope you all realize I am working on this mod for you. I love the fans and I would never lie to you, unless it was something about the inteam version that you aren't allowed to know.

This post is to show you all that I am not afraid to face this accusation head on. It has brought me great personal RAGE, no pun intended. I dont enjoy this state of mood. If you believe I am guilty, let it be known, I'm not afraid.

Best answers
I beleive you are innocent, and have admired your work since ESF was born. If you want my honest opinion i have seen the Skiny Buu model and dont think it is all that. Not saying i could do better, but i know you can. So if you dont want accusations of any sort,(and this is my opinion) you should fix up the model even if it isnt yours and show them all what you can really do because i know you can do better than that model. I mean his arms are too skinny.

Ð Enterprises

Retired
Best answers
Dear sharp,