I want to be Sound person on esf team

Best answers
ummmm guys i saw a thing on the website saying a position was open for making sounds for esf.Well im an expert at that any sound u want u will get plz email me at [email protected]

i would really like to be on the team and help out

Best answers
you could attach some simple charging sounds, attacks, or explosion sounds on the forums to show some examples off :)

Coder - Harsens sidekick
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
yeah man, show off your work here, we want to see it:)

Live free or die by the sword
Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
I did most of the sounds for the SSJ Script v5.1. If you need me to repost them please suggest a place that I can have them hosted from. I tried geocities, but that didn't work out.

I also tried contacting Masta by E-mail, VT and Joe by PM. No one has gotten back to me. Please let me know if I'm being considered.

I hate to do this, this way, but say la vie.

If you have the SSJ script 5.1 I did most of the sounds.
If you have 5.0 I did Vegeta, Krillin and Gohan.

Best answers
Originally posted by Cucumba!

I hate to do this, this way, but say la vie.

[/b]
ok.
"la vie"

anything else you want me to say? sorry, couldnt resist. you were looking for

c'est la vie
that is life

altavista.com has a translate section which is great fun and also pretty useful.

Sound Artist
Best answers
See those? That's about every episode of DBZ from Freeza Saga to Buu. That means with my dvd rom i can take just about every sound, japanese and english in perfect quality. I asked to do sounds awhile ago and gave Mastasurf a bunch of examples. Guess they didn't get to anyone.

Retired Forum Staff
✔️ HL Verified
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Sorry, my french is weak :)

And it's not just copying it's editing and filtering. Both are skills I demonstrated on the SSJ Script. :)

Sound Artist
Best answers