New Characters!

Best answers
i was just play dbz: shinbutoden and i said hey this mod i started playing needs some new people, we need tian and chozue!! whos with me have that attach then explode feature for chozue and tien his triangle attack? also there are so many others but i would like to see these two

Best answers
I feel bad for you...the flamers are gonna swarm you.
Let me help you buddy
People have started polls for new characters, ESF is gonna have new characters, which are custom.
Tien,Brolly,Bardock etc have been denied and will not be put into any ESF. And God have mercy on your soul.

Please be nice to the n00b guys O_O

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
they are simply too weak to compare with and ssj or buu...

Best answers
i know they were to week but it would be cool jumping on someones back with chazou

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
and doing aboslutely nothing...

and then getting flicked away just like mr satan :p

Best answers
no flaming...wow I'm impressed IG must have scared the hell outta you guys :p

brainfeeder
💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Originally posted by Hibiki
and doing aboslutely nothing...

and then getting flicked away just like mr satan :p
some people just don't know when to give up

ultrassj_vegeta

U
it dun matter how strong in the show they r ... y hav u put frieza in then ??? compared to krillen, tien yamcha.. frieza sucks ok.. he neva trains so his pl neva gets higher... i dun think it shud be how strong they r in the show.. coz u always get inconsistency...it shud be whether if ppl like them... if they hav good attacks.. and if they add varied gameplay.. this is y i think tien shud be added...

Best answers