Beta1

Buu

Best answers
i would just like to know seen as i am new to this mod will it have kidd buu in it and ssj3 Gotenks?

Best answers
This mod might get those models in later versions, in this version however there will be only 1 transformation for each character, So no kid buu in beta 1. I don't know if SSj3 Gotenks is implemented in later versions. Because that is all up to the team.

Best answers
well im sure if you read around the forums, u will find some answers for ur questions... but lets take things as they come, i fink the charectors in it now are perfect.. but later on a few wont hurt.

by the way, welcome to the forums Buu

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Welcome to the forums.And no ssj3 gotenks.From now on im going to be nice to noobs so i can be called to be a moderate.No cruelty to know im a good guy now.

Best answers
why does everyone wanna be a mod so much?

seems like there's plenty as it is...

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
yeah being a mod is over rated

in latter versions kid buu yes, gotenks more likely than not but still not for certain as far as i know

Best answers
cool, but y gotenks??
y not chibi goten, or chibi trunks??
gotenks would me mad to play with, bec his the only other saiyan than can reach stage 3

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
i think their gunna chose gotenks cus he's more of a major player than goten or chibi trunks and the whole SSJ3 thing. But nothing is totally for certain plus i aint as hard core as i used to be i aint been round for a while there coulda been somethin i missed. I used to read every thread in suggestions esf chat newbie chat coding and a few other section's but these end of year tests have prevented me from doing this for a while :(

Best answers
hey L33T ha4or , have a look at the aussie clan thread...
we r gonna try and start 1, wot do u fink???

Lost in space
Banned
Best answers
Are they already working on the beta2? someone on the chat said that (it could be a lie).

Best answers