HELP please?

Best answers
K I downloaded it im pretty sure i have the folder and stuff but I dont know how to actually start it!I went in the folder and tryed stuff but they didnt work could anyone please help me?

Best answers
ok start up half-luife or Counter strike go to custom game or mod viewer and then u'll figure it out from there.:]

Best answers
Where do I start those up (sorry im new at this) So far the things that I have are the esf folder with the maps and stuff anything else i need to download?I just finished with the 6hour one.

ps thanks for your time!:]

Best answers
Please? Anyone?

Can someone give me a step by step walkthrough? or somthing?
?:cry:

Best answers
lol. Well first start up Half-Life (go to the folder where u installed it, then click on the icon called "hl"). Second Go to the Custom Games option in the main menu of Half-Life. Click on "Earth Special Force's Beta 1" in the box to the right. Then click on activate and finaly click done. You are now playing ESF! =D

Best answers
halflife-esf

cause whenever i click that it lets me pick save or open if I pick open it just keeps popping up with the open or save screen and I tryed save it does the same thing arrrrg!I downloaded the mirror thing on cucumbas thread for the beta1 did I download the correct thing?

Best answers
I down loaded the first mirror thing on cucumbas 1beta thread it took me 6 hours so I hope it was the right one but if its not then could someone tell me which one I am supposed to download and how to get there?:shocked:

Best answers
Do You Even Have Half-LIfe?If You Do Click Start Run C:\Sierra\Half-Life\hl.exe and you did download the right thing.

Best answers