Attacks and Tranformations

Best answers
Vegeta: i think we he can go ssj2 he could have and suicide attack like when he fought buu in buu saga and killed himself and the higher the power bigger the blast

SSJ4: I think that you could throw a fake moon into the sky (like in sayin saga) and then you would go golden ozzuro (big money) for like 30-40 secs then shrink down to SSJ4

Goku: When he is able to reach SSJ4 he should be able to do Dragon fist

Misc: you would have to find the scouter and you could pick up sayin armour

Just all a thought please tell me what you think

Scruffie

S
The ESF team does not plan (so far at least) on including any GT Transformations, Characters or Attacks, so SSJ 4 is a no go.

Suicide Attack is a great Idea, but it hardly compensates for another transformation.

I'm not sure if Goku used Dragon Fist before GT, I'm not an expert in that area.

I just don't see the point in Saiyen armour, you could explain that idea more please?

And you don't need to pick up the scouter, you already have it.

Best answers
i would be more fun if you have to search for a scouter, and a sayan armor chould give u mor defence.

what also would be cool is thad you can hide your energy
sow they canot see on the scouter how strong you are

and when a person powers up anothers person scouter chould explode from the huge energy lik in the freeza saga

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
it also would be a waste of time if you serach for something in a game where your supposed to fight >_>. Especically since the scouter is your respresentation of the abilty to sense KI.

Best answers
DUDE!!! THats my idea there, if u scroll down in suggestions, its bascally the same thing with the ideas and all, just pay attention next time.:p

Best answers
Originally posted by Krillen
Vegeta: i think we he can go ssj2 he could have and suicide attack like when he fought buu in buu saga and killed himself and the higher the power bigger the blast