Prick on my server.

Roh

Best answers
I run a little server for one on one fights because I like being able to choose exactly who a fight and who I dont. Today I get this ass D347|-|. Guy is abusing a bug or something because when he is hit he is never falling or on the ground for more then a second. Not once out in the time it took for me to kill him more then 20 times. Tries claiming its all in the surfice you land on.. I pounded the guy in to about every on the map. Including the top.
Anyone if Im wrong or not isnt the biggest point. I try to ban and kick the guy and Im new to admining. Cant seem to find regular cs retail commands and the ones I know dont work. Guy keeps coming back when I kick him and starts saying he will crash my server. Goes into saying how he has plenty of wonids even if I did ban him. Now my disagreement with him aside how many of you would want that guy on your server?

Best answers
You do know that if you hold down fire when you've been sent flying, you'll recover sooner, right? :rolleyes:

Best answers
if you hit him and he holds down the left click he will recover a lot faster i do it all the time about 90% of the time i recover still in the air its just if the player you get hit by is stronger then you or not and i dont think he is much of a "ass" he's just useing what there is although the ground does not matter what you land on. hope that helps.

Roh

Best answers
I know. But still at times it takes a few seconds to recover. Especially if you have no ki. And the odds of him not once being out of ki are... well nill. I smashed him to the arena floor in cell_day from like 8 feet up and he was up as soon as he hit. I think something was wrong there. But the point of my post was that he wouldnt leave when asked, kept coming back and made threats to crash my server.

✔️ HL Verified
Best answers
Originally posted by Roh