What I know, Fill Blanks Please

Best answers
:rolleyes: in ESF i am just curious what makes some classes good and why i use them because for example, Gohan has only Kameha so why use him instead of someone else?(no offense to any1) why people use them?....yes im a newb :\

Buu: Tank-like
Goku: Variety, Kameha and Spirit Bomb
Gohan: ????????
Krillin: Kameha and 1 hit killl Discs
Freiza:????
Trunks: ??????
Vegeta: Strong Big Bang, Final Flash
Cell: Variety of all skills

PLEASE help me out i really love this game i just suck!

💻 Oldtimer
Best answers
Because I'm bored, I'll give you my analysis :)

Buu: No, not tank like at all. Despite the fact that he has the most HP and can heal it, he also has the second highest speed (until super buu is coded in). The downside? Well. . . I haven't found it myself. Maybe the bad part is that his insane speed can be difficult to control at times (i.e while you're swooping you might have trouble aiming at the enemy.) Mouthblast is a very good attack. Somewhere between gallit gun and kamehameha, leaning towards kamehameha. THe candy attack is a good finishing move that leads to nice benefits (health or strength.) Problematically he transforms kind of late unless you're able to own+ candy 15 people into donuts.

Goku: He's fast, not the fastest, but still quite fast. Spirit bomb isn't really an advantage. You're more likely to get vaporized. But kamehameha is a great attack. He transforms at a mid-level PL, and when he does, he can teleport and kamehameha at the same time in addition to moving while it's charging, which is very nice sometimes. Solar flare can be a rare gift at times.

Vegeta: Just as powered as goku in terms of stats. He transforms a little later. The key to him is the fact that big bang and final flash NUKE. So you can take out pockets of enemies in no time, provided they're busy. The downside is you could never both using his wonderous big blast attacks against a human who is focused on you.