PDA

View Full Version : how do u make a sig



SS2 Gohan E
Feb 23rd, 2003, 08:00 AM
how do u make a sig

Epedemic_Optikz
Feb 23rd, 2003, 08:20 AM
You Buy an Art Making Program Like Adobe Photoshop 7.
I use PhotoImpact 7.Oh Yeah and umm err *cough* Ka *cough*:]

SS2 Gohan E
Feb 23rd, 2003, 04:53 PM
ok then how do u attach it

GreenBerets
Feb 23rd, 2003, 05:33 PM
as optikz once told me, go to www.villagephotos.com for free hosting

just register then log in and click upload the image then use the first url in green ;D

to attach it highlight 'signature' then say [.img]url of the pic[/.img]

without the dots

rabid ostrage
Feb 23rd, 2003, 05:48 PM
Will paintshop pro 8 work for sigs?

Epedemic_Optikz
Feb 23rd, 2003, 06:01 PM
Yes It will work for making sigs but I never tried using paint shop pro 8 with sigs.:( So I can't help ya with it.:]

GreenBerets
Feb 23rd, 2003, 06:01 PM
yep, i have 7, i never knew there was an 8....?

*please don´t double post
I edited for you*
Firefly

energy saiyan
Apr 13th, 2003, 06:46 PM
i just use photoshop pro 7!! it works great and easy!:D
:P:D

No warez talk thanks. *Ryoko

Epedemic_Optikz
Apr 13th, 2003, 07:00 PM
Don't You listen??? Hibiki said "Don't Bring Back Dead Threads!!!!"
Sorry if I offended you in anyway but i'm just trying to let you know. :]

Ryoko
Apr 13th, 2003, 07:02 PM
Yeah I just noticed that.

Closed.