PDA

View Full Version : can i host a sig at geocities?



{-S-T-S-}
Feb 26th, 2003, 03:22 PM
subject....................

Naz
Feb 26th, 2003, 03:32 PM
yes, change the extention to .txt when uploaded, it should work perfectly that way

grtz Naz

{-S-T-S-}
Feb 26th, 2003, 03:34 PM
spank u very much
:)